ATL rapper Jeezy decides to come through today and share his new album “Pressure.” The 13 track album features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, YG, 2 Chainz, Tee Grizzley, J. Cole, Puff Daddy, Kodak Black, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz, and more. Production is handled by D. Rich, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Soundsmith, Gotti Rock Solid, and more. Listen to the new project below.