XXXTentacion drops a new mixtape that goes after Drake. The mixtape features artists such as Meek Mill, Ugly God, Smoke Purpp, Blac Youngsta, Famous Dex, & Tory Lanez. This mixtape is considered to be one of the hottest out and also considered an April Fool’s joke lol. Thanks for checking us out. Listen below.